Vorsitzende


Margot Nittner
margot.nittner@stadtseniorenrat-leonberg.de

Tel.: 07152-42295
Nittner

Stellvertr. Vorsitzender


Walter Schellong
w.s.schellong@gmx.de

Tel.: 07152-906534
Schellong

Stellvertr. Vorsitzender


Hans-Otto Staubach
staubachhansotto@aol.com

Tel.: 07152-41751


Staubach

Schatzmeisterin

Edith Oberndörfer
edith.oberndoerfer@online.de

Tel.: 07152-22504


Oberndoerfer

Schriftführerin


Angelika Brixel
angelika.brixel@gmail.com

Tel.: 07152-399157
brixel

Beisitzerin


Margareta Mühlbeyer
muehlyleo@web.de

Tel.: 07152-28607

Mühlbeyer

Beisitzerin

Kirsten Deuschle
kirstendeuschle@aol.com

Tel.: 07152-3309787

Deuschle

Beisitzer


Helmut Geiger
h.geiger@online.de

Tel.: 07152-44406
geiger

Beisitzerin

Karin Huterer
huterer.karin@t-online.de


Tel. 07152-44420
Fr. Huterer

Beisitzerin


Gudrun Sticka
gudrun.sticka@t-online.de

Tel.: 07152-3308460

Beisitzerin


Renate Strauss
rs.vs@kabelbw.de

Tel.: 07152-73070
strauss